Skip to content

THE DEVIL’S TRAIL

June 24, 2010

In February the Alterna comics crew(myself included) braved a blizzard to do a signing at the very model of a modern comic shop: COMIC BOOK JONES on Staten Island.

While I was signing and doodling Stephen Lindsay was like, ” Draw me a cover for The Devil’s Trail.” To this I replied, “Okay”.

Before we packed up I had the line art knocked out. I then went home and promptly forgot about it. Fast forward to a few days ago, and Stephen is like, “Hey Goober, where’s that thing.” I was like, “Oh yeah.”

Here is said cover.  Art by Me. Letters by Lindsay.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

