Skip to content

American Terror: Eminent Domain

March 24, 2010

Ah, American Terror. My first foray into the medium of sequential art.  The first pages I cranked out more then four years ago for this series are pretty rough. I’ve certainly learned a thing or two since then and for better or worse that learning curve has been evident in the pages of American Terror. I would like to think that those rough pages are behind me and the learning curve has stabilized a bit.  I have been on hiatus from American Terror for a year or so and frankly I’m ready to go back to The Country With No Name  and test my art/story mettle one more time.  In the next few months I’m relaunching American Terror as a weekly web comic. Here’s a sneaky peek for all you die hards and true believers. Stay tuned.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

