Skip to content

RED VIPER VS. THE MOUNTAIN REDUX PROCESS

February 18, 2013

Clearing out a few major projects so my mind drifts back to THE RED VIPER and THE MOUNTAIN fight scene I’ll be doing over the next few weeks for /r/ASOIF. I’ve decided to start over from scratch rather than build on this first page I did year or so ago. This short will more than likely be 6-8 pages. These are character sketches for  The Red Viper and The Mountain. I’m liking where these are going. rv

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2013 5:16 pm

    YES YES!! DO IT!! i want to see this :D:D thanks for the amazing illustrations

  2. March 11, 2013 7:24 pm

    Gregor should look a little more cross. But it looks good.

  3. jeffmcclelland permalink
    March 13, 2013 6:31 am

    I just got to this part in the book. A hell of a sequence to be sure – I’m excited to see how it turns out when you finish it.

  4. kelli permalink
    May 27, 2013 7:22 am

    I liked the other version better. :o

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 541 other followers

